Mlle. LeBlanc's Blog

Week 7- EPE- PDP

Posted on: November 15, 2010

Monday November 8th- Sunday November 14th

This week was a very busy one. On Monday, I went to the gym for an hour. I worked very hard and got another personal best on the eliptical. I got 313 calories burned this time! I was very excited about this. On Tuesday I didn’t go to Zumba. I felt really terrible for not going but I had a ton to get done and had had a very busy day already. I had Thursday and Friday off from school and I thought I would get a lot done and get some exercise but I ended up being busy visiting family and what not. I was a bit disappointed in myself for not being more active this week especially because I ate out lots since I was in Saskatoon and not at my own house. I’m definitely planning to eat a lot better this upcoming week which will be easier since I will be home and able to cook instead of eating out which I don’t do very often but did lots of this weekend. On a more positive note, I got a lot of rest this weekend which was well needed. School has been very busy with all of our assignments and projects being due very soon. I needed some time to rest and recuperate so that I can avoid stress. So far, so good but we will see in the next couple of weeks how things go.

Leave a Reply

My students & I

November 2010
S M T W T F S
« Oct    
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
